Docentes

Docente

e-mail

Adelmo Fernandes de Araújo

adelmo.araujo@arapiraca.ufal.br

Ana Paula Solino Bastos

ana.solino@gmail.com

Carlos Dornels Freire de Souza

carlos.freire@arapiraca.ufal.br

Danielle Oliveira da Nóbrega

dani.nobrega@gmail.com

Diego de Oliveira Souza

diego.souza@arapiraca.ufal.br

Elyne Giselle de Santana Aguiar Vitório

elyne.vitorio@gmail.com

Iara Terra de Oliveira

iara.terra@arapiraca.ufal.br

Maria Danielle Araújo Mota

danielle.araujo@icbs.ufal.br

Márlon Hebert Flora Barbosa Soares

marlon@ufg.br

Michael Ferreira Machado

michael.machado@arapiraca.ufal.br

Miyuki Yamashita

miyyama@gmail.com

Tereza Cristina Cavalcanti de Albuquerque           

tereza.albuquerque@arapiraca.ufal.br

Welington Francisco

10welington@bol.com.br

Wilmo Ernesto Francisco Junior

wilmojr@gmail.com