Colegiado

 

PORTARIA Nº 59, DE 19 DE MAIO DE 2021

 

Titulares

Contato

Prof. Dr. Diogo Bessa Neves Spanghero – Coordenador diogo.spanghero@penedo.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Iru Menezes Guimarães – Vice Coordenador iru.guimaraes@penedo.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Taciana Kramer de Oliveira Pinto taciana@penedo.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Alfredo Leandro Borie Mojica alfredo.mojica@penedo.ufal.br
Profa. Ma. Lívia Maria Omena da Silva livia.silva@penedo.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Prof. Dr. Cláudio Luís Santos Sampaio claudio.sampaio@penedo.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Juliett de Fátima Xavier da Silva juliett.silva@penedo.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Alexandre Ricardo de Oliveira  alexandre.oliveira@penedo.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Igor da Mata Ribeiro Pimentel de Oliveira Igor.oliveira@penedo.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Luciano Jorge Amorim Leite luciano.amorim@penedo.ufal.br
Técnicos

Alexandre Muniz Siqueira de Souza – Titular

alexandre.souza@penedo.ufal.br

Emanuel Júnior Pereira da Silva – Suplente

emanuel.silva@penedo.ufal.br
Discentes
Sibelle Melo Santos - Titular sibelle.santos@arapiraca.ufal.br
Elen Vivian Santos Silva – Suplente elen.santos@arapiraca.ufal.br