Docentes

Docente

E-mail institucional

Profa. Drª. Ana Paula Nogueira de Magalhães

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6791565665293244

paula_nog@arapiraca.ufal.br

AnaPaula.png 

Profa. Drª. Andreivna Kharenine Serbim

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0816415819148462

andreivna.serbim@arapiraca.ufal.br

 Andreivna.png

Profa. Drª. Christiane Cavalcante Feitoza

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7472368759043320

christiane.feitoza@iqb.ufal.br

 Christiane.png

Profa. Drª. Cintia Bastos Ferreira

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1588352184188822

cintia.ferreira@arapiraca.ufal.br

Cintia.png

Profa. Drª. Cristiane Araújo Nascimento

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3062245281529524

crisnasci@arapiraca.ufal.br

Cristiane.png

Prof. Dr. Diego de Oliveira Souza

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3935008200094728

diego.souza@arapiraca.com.br

Diego.png

Profa. Drª. Elaine Virgínia Martins de Souza Figueiredo

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1076054304634188

elaine.figueiredo@arapiraca.ufal.br

Elaine.png

Profa. Ma. Francisca Maria Nunes da Silva

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7907313738501422

francisca.silva@arapiraca.com.br

Francisca.png

Prof. Dr. Jarbas Ribeiro de Oliveira

http://lattes.cnpq.br/0015075139030510

jarbas.oliveira@arapiraca.com.br

Profa. Ma. Josineide Soares da Silva

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2806382443154756

josineide.silva@arapiraca.com.br

Josineide.png

Prof. Me. José César de Oliveira Cerqueira

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1705117301706984

jose.cerqueira@arapiraca.com.br

César.png

Profa. Drª. Karol Fireman de Farias

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7216243653437641

karol.farias@arapiraca.ufal.br

Karol.png

Profa. Ma. Larissa Tenório Andrade Correia

http://lattes.cnpq.br/7258331662680632

larissa.correia@arapiraca.ufal.br

Larissa.png

Prof. Dr. Leonardo Broetto

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1919476939365880

leonardo.broetto@arapiraca.ufal.br

Leonardo.png

Profa. Ma. Luciana de Amorim Barros

http://lattes.cnpq.br/3595922030603973

luciana.barros@arapiraca.ufal.br

LucianaAmorim.png

Profa. Drª. Luciana Xavier Pereira

http://lattes.cnpq.br/5155304099284728

luciana.pereira@arapiraca.ufal.br

LucianaXavier.png

Profa. Esp. Maria Betânia Monteiro de Farias

http://lattes.cnpq.br/8426385181374950

maria.farias@arapiraca.ufal.br

MariaBetânia.png

Profa. Drª. Meirielly Kellya Holanda de Farias

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2696354286276464

meirielly.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br

Meirielly.png

Profa. Ma. Nirliane Ribeiro Barbosa

http://lattes.cnpq.br/6245479343008500

nirliane.barbosa@arapiraca.ufal.br

Nirliane.png

Profa. Ma. Patrícia de Paula Alves Costa da Silva

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1096017297754367

patricia.costa@arapiraca.ufal.br

MariaPatrícia.png

Profa. Ma. Renise Bastos Farias Dias

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1304657841110681

renise.dias@arapiraca.ufal.br

Renise.png

Profa. Ma. Rita de Cássia Batista de Oliveira Peixoto

http://lattes.cnpq.br/2082532991623091

rita.peixoto@arapiraca.ufal.br

Rita.png

Profa. Drª. Sabrina Ângela França da Silva Cruz

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4007407431426989

sabrina.cruz@arapiraca.ufal.br

Sabrina.png

Profa. Ma. Sandra Taveiros de Araújo

http://lattes.cnpq.br/4413531016021768

sandra.araujo@arapiraca.ufal.br

Sandra.png

Prof. Dr. Sóstenes Ericson Vicente da Silva

http://lattes.cnpq.br/1308353368649852

sostenes.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br

Sóstenes.png

Prof. Dr. Victor Santana Santos

 http://lattes.cnpq.br/6935203115378487

victor.santos@arapiraca.ufal.br

Victor.png
Atualizado em 06 de julho de 2021