Colegiado

 

 COLEGIADO PRO TEMPORE

 

Titulares

Contato

Profª. Esp. Francine Simone Mendonça Silva francine.silva@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Rafael Danyllo da Silva Miguel rafael.miguel@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Michael Ferreira Machado michael.machado@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profª. Drª Aline Cavalcanti de Queiroz aline.queiroz@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profª. Ma. Sylvya Marques da Silva sylvyamarquesmed@hotmail.com

Suplentes

 

Prof. Esp. José Roberto Amorim zeroberto32@hotmail.com
Profª. Esp. Roberta de Albuquerque Wanderley  roberta.wanderley@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Franklin Gerônimo Bispo Santos frankusp@yahoo.com.br
Profª. Esp. Mônica Roseli Brito Galdino monicagaldino@me.com
Prof. Esp. Sandro Lins Machado

Técnicos

 

Valdilene Canazart dos Santos - Titular valdilene.santos@arapiraca.ufal.br
Ithallo Sathio Bessoni Tanabe – Suplente ithallo.tanabe@arapiraca.ufal.br

Discentes

Antônio Carlos Barbosa Gama Filho - Titular antonio.filho@arapiraca.ufal.br
Fernanda Bastos Bispo Ferreira -Suplente fernanda.bispo@arapiraca.ufal.br