Colegiado

Titulares

Contato

Prof. Dr. Ricardo Alexandre Afonso – Coordenador

ricardo.afonso@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dr. Patrick Brito – Vice-coordenador patrick@ic.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Tácito Trindade  tacito.neves@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Alexandre Paes alexandre.paes@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Mario Hozano hozano@arapiraca.ufal.br

Suplentes

 

Prof. Dr. Tércio de Moraes tercio.moraes@arapiraca.ufal.br
Profa. Dra. Alexandre Barbosa alexandre.barbosa@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Me. Rômulo Nunes de Oliveira romulo@nti.ufal.br
Prof. Dr. Elthon Oliveira elthon.oliveira@arapiraca.ufal.br
Prof. Me. Rodolfo Carneiro rodolfo.carneiro@arapiraca.ufal.br

Técnicos

 

Dayvid Evandro da Silva Lós – Titular dayvid.los@arapiraca.ufal.br
Cícero Fernando – Suplente cicero.fernando@arapiraca.ufal.br

Discentes

Nayse Fagundes – Titular nayse.fagundes@arapiraca.ufal.br
Lucas da Silva Ferreira – Suplente lucasferreiraek@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Para obter informações sobre outros componentes da gestão, acessar: http://www.aracomp.com.br/administracao